background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
4

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
5

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
6

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
7

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
8
9
10

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
11

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
12

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
13

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
14

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
15
16
17

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
18

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
19

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
20

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
21

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
22
23
24

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
25

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
26

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
27

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
28

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
  

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • PSR

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Feb 4, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • PSR

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Feb 11, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • PSR

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • PSR

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM