background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
4

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
5

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
6

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
7

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
8
9
10

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
11

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
12

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
13

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
14

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
15
16
17

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
18

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
19

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
20

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
21

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
22
23
24

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
25

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
26

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
27

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
28

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
29
30
31

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
      

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • PSR

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Mar 4, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Mar 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Mar 5, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Mar 7, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • PSR

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Mar 11, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Mar 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Mar 12, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Sunday Mar 17, 2019

  • PSR

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Mar 18, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Mar 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • PSR

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Mar 25, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Mar 26, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Mar 28, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • PSR

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM