background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
2

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
3

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
4

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
5
6
7
8

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
9

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
10

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
11

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
12
13
14
15

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
16

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
17

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
18

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
19
20
21
22

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
23

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
24

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
25

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
26
27
28
29

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
30

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
31

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM