Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

All Saint's Ma...

All Saint's Mass - OLMC

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

All Saint's Ma...

All Saint's Mass - St. L

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

All Saint's Ev...

All Saint's Evening Mass - OLMC

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2

All Soul's Mas...

All Soul's Mass - OLMC

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

All Soul's Mas...

All Soul's Mass - St. L

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
3
4

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
5

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
6

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

RCIA - OLMC

RCIA - OLMC

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
8

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
9
10
11

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
12

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
13

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

RCIA - OLMC

RCIA - OLMC

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
15

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
16
17
18

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
19

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
20

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

RCIA - OLMC

RCIA - OLMC

  • Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
22

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
23
24
25

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
26

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
27

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

RCIA - OLMC

RCIA - OLMC

  • Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
29

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
30
 

Thursday Nov 1, 2018

  • All Saint's Mass - OLMC

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • All Saint's Mass - St. L

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • All Saint's Evening Mass - OLMC

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Nov 2, 2018

  • All Soul's Mass - OLMC

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • All Soul's Mass - St. L

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Nov 4, 2018

  • PSR

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Nov 5, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Nov 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Nov 6, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • RCIA - OLMC

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 7, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Nov 8, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Nov 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Sunday Nov 11, 2018

  • PSR

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Nov 12, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Nov 13, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • RCIA - OLMC

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 14, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Nov 15, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Nov 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Sunday Nov 18, 2018

  • PSR

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Nov 19, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Nov 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Nov 20, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • RCIA - OLMC

    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 21, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Nov 22, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Nov 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Sunday Nov 25, 2018

  • PSR

    Sunday Nov 25, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Nov 26, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Nov 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Nov 27, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • RCIA - OLMC

    Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 28, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Nov 29, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Nov 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM