Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, October 2, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: First five sessions will be on The Mass. Then there will be 22 sessions on Ephesians followed by 15 sessions on the Prophets.
3

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
5

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
6
7

Blessing of An...

Blessing of Animals

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Bring your cats, dogs, goats, snakes, birds, etc. for a blessing and St. Francis medals
8
9

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: First five sessions will be on The Mass. Then there will be 22 sessions on Ephesians followed by 15 sessions on the Prophets.
10

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
12

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
13
14
15

Suicide Preven...

Suicide Prevention Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Description: Benefits the Suicide Prevention program and Boys Club in memory of Shane Huck
16

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, October 16, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: First five sessions will be on The Mass. Then there will be 22 sessions on Ephesians followed by 15 sessions on the Prophets.
17

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
19

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
20
21

K of C Spaghet...

K of C Spaghetti Dinner at OLMC

  • Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Benefits go to the K of C general fund to help the Buckeye Lake community.
22
23

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, October 23, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: First five sessions will be on The Mass. Then there will be 22 sessions on Ephesians followed by 15 sessions on the Prophets.
24

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
26

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
27
28
29
30

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, October 30, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: First five sessions will be on The Mass. Then there will be 22 sessions on Ephesians followed by 15 sessions on the Prophets.
31

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    

Monday Oct 2, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Oct 2, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Oct 2, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    First five sessions will be on The Mass. Then there will be 22 sessions on Ephesians followed by 15 sessions on the Prophets.

Tuesday Oct 3, 2017

  • Communion Service

    Tuesday Oct 3, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Oct 3, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 4, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Oct 5, 2017

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Oct 5, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Oct 7, 2017

  • Blessing of Animals

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Bring your cats, dogs, goats, snakes, birds, etc. for a blessing and St. Francis medals

Monday Oct 9, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Oct 9, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Oct 9, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    First five sessions will be on The Mass. Then there will be 22 sessions on Ephesians followed by 15 sessions on the Prophets.

Tuesday Oct 10, 2017

  • Communion Service

    Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 11, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Oct 12, 2017

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Oct 12, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Sunday Oct 15, 2017

  • Suicide Prevention Breakfast

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:45 AM

    Benefits the Suicide Prevention program and Boys Club in memory of Shane Huck

Monday Oct 16, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Oct 16, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Oct 16, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    First five sessions will be on The Mass. Then there will be 22 sessions on Ephesians followed by 15 sessions on the Prophets.

Tuesday Oct 17, 2017

  • Communion Service

    Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 18, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Oct 19, 2017

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Oct 19, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Oct 21, 2017

  • K of C Spaghetti Dinner at OLMC

    Saturday Oct 21, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Benefits go to the K of C general fund to help the Buckeye Lake community.

Monday Oct 23, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Oct 23, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Oct 23, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    First five sessions will be on The Mass. Then there will be 22 sessions on Ephesians followed by 15 sessions on the Prophets.

Tuesday Oct 24, 2017

  • Communion Service

    Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 25, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Oct 26, 2017

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Oct 26, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Monday Oct 30, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Oct 30, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Oct 30, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    First five sessions will be on The Mass. Then there will be 22 sessions on Ephesians followed by 15 sessions on the Prophets.

Tuesday Oct 31, 2017

  • Communion Service

    Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM