Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

3

4

5
6

7
8
9

10

11

12
13

14
15

16

17

18

19
20

21
22

23

24

25

26

27

28
29

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • K of C Soup Sales

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • PSR

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Adoration

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Euchre Night

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • K of C Soup Sales

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • PSR

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Adoration

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Catholic Women's Conference

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • K of C Pancake Breakfast

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • K of C Soup Sales

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • PSR

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Adoration

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Catholic Men's Conference

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

  • St. Leonard Auction Dinner

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • K of C Soup Sales

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • PSR

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Adoration

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 All day

    Mass at OLMC @ 8 am and 7 pm
    Mass at St. Leonard's at 9:30 am

  • Ash Wednesday Masses

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM