Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

K of C Soup Sa...

K of C Soup Sales

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 2, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, March 2, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
3

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
4

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 4, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
5

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Thursday, March 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
6

St. Leonard Fi...

St. Leonard Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, March 6, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross at both parishes

  • Date: Friday, March 6, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 7, 2020
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 7, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

K of C Soup Sa...

K of C Soup Sales

  • Date: Saturday, March 7, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

K of C Soup Sa...

K of C Soup Sales

  • Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 9, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, March 9, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
11

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
12

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Thursday, March 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
13

St. Leonard Fi...

St. Leonard Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, March 13, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross at both parishes

  • Date: Friday, March 13, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 14, 2020
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 14, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

K of C Soup Sa...

K of C Soup Sales

  • Date: Saturday, March 14, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15

K of C Soup Sa...

K of C Soup Sales

  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
16

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 16, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
17

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, March 17, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
18

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
19

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Thursday, March 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
20

St. Leonard Fi...

St. Leonard Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, March 20, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross at both parishes

  • Date: Friday, March 20, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 21, 2020
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 21, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

K of C Soup Sa...

K of C Soup Sales

  • Date: Saturday, March 21, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22

K of C Soup Sa...

K of C Soup Sales

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
23

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 23, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
24

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, March 24, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
25

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 25, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
26

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Thursday, March 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
27

St. Leonard Fi...

St. Leonard Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, March 27, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross at both parishes

  • Date: Friday, March 27, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 28, 2020
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 28, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

K of C Soup Sa...

K of C Soup Sales

  • Date: Saturday, March 28, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29

K of C Soup Sa...

K of C Soup Sales

  • Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
30

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 30, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
31

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, March 31, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • K of C Soup Sales

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • PSR

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Adoration

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Mar 2, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Mar 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Mar 2, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 3, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Mar 5, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Mar 6, 2020

  • St. Leonard Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross at both parishes

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 3:15 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • K of C Soup Sales

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • K of C Soup Sales

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • PSR

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Adoration

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Mar 9, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Mar 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Mar 9, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 10, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Mar 12, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Mar 13, 2020

  • St. Leonard Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross at both parishes

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 3:15 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • K of C Soup Sales

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • K of C Soup Sales

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • PSR

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Adoration

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Mar 16, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Mar 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Mar 17, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Mar 19, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Mar 20, 2020

  • St. Leonard Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross at both parishes

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 3:15 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • K of C Soup Sales

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • K of C Soup Sales

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • PSR

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Adoration

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Mar 23, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Mar 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Mar 24, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Mar 26, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Mar 27, 2020

  • St. Leonard Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross at both parishes

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 3:15 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • K of C Soup Sales

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 29, 2020

  • K of C Soup Sales

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • PSR

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Adoration

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Mar 30, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Mar 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Mar 31, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM